Clark Tales

By cclark

A helping hand

Just a beautiful shot outside work - Thursday was the end of the week for me as i had Friday off to chill in Glasgow. Everything was really hard to see on the way to work - lots of fog, then turned out brilliantly sunny!

Left work at 5 to 3 text, Jamie locked out for the second time in a 24 hour period, the 1st time was 2am this very morning - he was a little tipsy lol so went home to let him in. second text was a drop out for the gig I was going to in Glasgow and third was to say my Nana who I adore was back in hospital (don't worry she's fine) however she tried to lie to the doc and said she's stopped smoking when she hadn't so she's in the bad books- naughty Nana!

So ended up going to see Olivia and having a few drinks, oh well not a bad night after all. - PS Jamie got a new key cut on my orders lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.