New Additions

A day of new additions today.

Firstly the long wait is over as Lola has finally given birth. And it's a boy, all 10lb 2oz of him. Mother and baby are just fine and Mrs Tonto is over the moon at being a Nana again.

I don't have any pictures yet as I'm still here in Glasgow, but they will follow soon.

Curling went quite well today with a narrow defeat and a huge win. So we've made it trough to two more games on Sunday.

After dinner this evening I nipped round to my sister's with all sorts of camera gear for some family shots and some practise with the studio set-up.

Still need more work as I blew the focus on a few of the good shots. And yes I know, I need to do some ironing.

I had a willing assistant too, who was happy step in for some test shots, and as a new addition on blip.

Thanks sis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.