200

Cannot believe how quickly my 200 has come around. It doesn't seem that long ago I was doing my 100 with Darren and the children making up the numbers in the garden with me hanging out the bedroom window shouting instructions and the neighbours wondering what on earth was going on! Well the weather today is awful so we had no chance of taking the picture outside so this time I was perched up on a stepladder in the frontroom. Tried to make the number 2 with just Darren but it didn't look quite like a 2 so this was our next option. I prefer it as it's nice to see Jack and Erins smiley faces.

Thankyou to everyone at blip central for giving me another 100 days of bugging everyone with my camera. I love this site!! Thank you too to everyone that takes the time to look at my pictures and the comments I recieve and of course to the people who have subscribed.

Hope you are all have a good Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.