Around the Block

By Barrioboy

Double Celebration

The pebble-fairies of Cadaques were busy overnight making my blip selection for today easy!

The last hundred of my 200 blips have cantered by and I sincerely thank everyone (regulars, subcribers, casual visitors and a few guests) for each and every one of the over 31,000 views and the many, many rewarding and useful comments, and camaraderie; far better to share a few pixels than keep them in the dark depths of my hard drive, I think!

The double aspect of today's celebration is that in a couple of hours I hope to conclude the first sale of a small group of my Cadaques shots for use in a hotel's publicity material! It would be more symbolic than anything, but algo es algo (something is something), as they say in Spain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.