Conducting the Food Orchestra

Perhaps not as cutesy as yesterday's basket blip (thanks for all the comments and faves!), but I like this shot.

Baby42 conducting the food orchestra. Or more to the point demanding food with menaces. She's even got a special feed me right now noise, that's kinda a cross between a low long growl and a cry. As soon as we put food in her hand its right in her mouth and being munched. She's still not swallowing it all, but she's going to be a food monster I think!

Went down to Glentress this morning for a ride to try out the new bike. The bike was fine. I wasn't so good and it obviously got sick of me at one point and chucked me off. Only minor abrasions and bruises, thank goodness.

Friends came a-visiting for lunch and brought baby42 her high chair so she can now sit at the table and have her dinner with us rather than in her Bumbo on the table between us. I think she likes it.

Alternates:

> Hi High Chair

> Feed me now or else

- - - - -

LOTD: more stuff & nonsense's "Restless Legs" blip is a great idea well executed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.