Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Another sunrise over Ten Boer 7.20 AM

In true Sunflower style I bring you another beautiful sunrise over Ten Boer this morning. In fact, I think it's even better than the one we had last Thursday. We're having a partially clouded day today so far but there's enough sunshine and it's quite nice outside.

A very early Daddy Day this week as Martine needs to go places today for her work. This means I'll be working on Friday. Nienke and Inge are in school and since Ellis is in daycare on Monday mornings because Martine usually works from home then, I'm having the morning all to myself. Besides an early blip, what will I do? Just thinking about that has taken an hour so if I keep that up it will be time to pick up the girls from school for lunch before I have actually done anything :-)

Wishing all blippers a great start of the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.