Wayfarer

By wayfarer

The Travel Biz

I've back Blipped the last three days. It's been hectic!

I did a travel show in Dublin, promoting tours to the States & Canada:
"People of Ireland. If you want to take a coach tour to North America, take a Titan tour, which you can book through Tour America. Especially you buggers who kept me up all night on Saturday - you owe me one." I didn't actually say that but maybe I should have; make them feel bad - Catholic guilt & all that. I could have made a fortune.

This is Jennefer, persuading the good folk of Dublin to come and stay at the Crowne Plaza Universal which is promoting the new Harry Potter Adventure at Universal studios. That's why she is dressed in school uniform. It took me the whole day to figure that out.
Jennefer got a lot of attention. Especially from the dads.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.