Blipping Along

By BlippingAlong

A literary reflection ....

The Frankfurt Book Fair starts on Wednesday and I always find it incredible how the Messe transforms itself into the hub of the publishing world in a matter of days. I know that this image doesn't look very bookish but I'm sure that the blips in the coming days will have a more literary twist to them.

Walking through grounds to our stand this afternoon the corridors echoed to the sound of my boots. In a couple of days time you'll find yourself being pushed and shoved along the same walkways as everyone hurries to their appointments. Its hard to be beat the energy of the book fair, and I'm sure that it'll be even more so after the ghost like atmosphere of LBF earlier this year, thanks to the volcanic ash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.