Ambitions unknown

Hollywood Homeless

I've mentioned this project before. If you have a moment, please check out the links.

Its taken a very long time in the execution with any number of false starts and changes of location, however, finally, there are properly printed shots on display in the windows of Lewis's [1] in Ranelagh Street. It was only made possible with funding from Liverpool City Council to pay for the prints, but now they're on show in a street that gets probably the largest footfall in Liverpool.

Its a project of which I've been so proud to be a part. I was really chuffed to see these shots on display. Its difficult to tell because of the reflections in the window, but the standard of photography is right up there. There isn't a bad shot on show.

[1] I know, I know, but that really is how it is spelled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.