"Have you seen Margaret's hair?"

My employer recently started crowing about how environmentally sound they were being by introducing refillable glass bottles instead of the usual 500ml plastic things as the method of delivering water to thirsty people in meetings. Although it's only a drop in the rising ocean as far as their environmental impact is concerned the sunlit bottles at least gave my attention something to land on after it wandered off during some of the more extreme generic flannel during a morning-long department meeting-thing this morning. After the little break when I took this the light proceeded to drift interestingly over a couple of colleagues' faces but it would have been rude to insist on the speaker pausing for me to take a picture. It is a shame as the light is often rather nice in the various meeting rooms around the building and if I could take pictures of it I'd then be happy for the rest of the meeting rather than mildly peeved and scowly at the missed opportunity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.