Me and Max

By grete

Birdwatching

Mondays are granny days.

Though the word granny still makes me ever so slightly uneasy, I just adore being one. I could write sonnets about my loved one, but I´ll spare you.....

Today while walking in the park I noticed The Yellow Scarf from yesterday had moved. Somebody obviously thought the stern twin (yes, there are two of them, one behind the other) needed a warm up and that somebody was not me! Promise! I did take a pic, and wondered if this should be a little series.

But my grandson won the blip contest of the day :-) Will go back tomorrow though, to see if an inventive soul has moved it yet again.

Here little one is birdwatching. Really. He even whispered softly into my ear - Granny, I think that might possibly be a seagull! (Just kidding, all he says is, eeehhhhhh, aaaaaahhhhh and mamamama.... )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.