Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Shindo Laboratory Inc, part 2

Today received a japanese handmade Shindo Montille power amp from a fellow hifi enthusiast for a 2-3 week home audition. Just like the Shindo Aurieges L preamp of the same series I bought myself few weeks ago (here) this has just some magic in it.

Mrs.Mrok looked at me and shook her head. It's only a home audition right? I guess we all know the truth and most likely during all these years she has given up the search for the cure to end this madness.

I know. I am a gear whore and don't have anything to defend myself with - LP's, hifi and bike gear and everything else. Well, I guess as long as the family has all it needs and these keep me home and prevent doing anything worse it is alright. Isn't it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.