Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Ella Ella Ella Ella

This is Ella.
For better or worse an integral part of our family. This is me playing with iPhone PS and struck me that this is a good representation of the moods Ella can put me in. Well, some of the many many on the "mood" spectrum.
If you want to buy one my advice is don't but then this is our 2nd ........... (nuff said).
This is the only year that we have had an MOT breakthrough but then don't want to mention that too much, just in case.
What makes her for me is the reaction and genuine love my 3 girls have for her. Most of their memories of holidays will be with Ella. I'm a bit of a softy when it comes to stuff like that and I've never been "financially" driven. So I suppose she is the perfect vehicle for us lot.
Remind me of this blip next year at MOT time someone?
Thanks for looking
B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.