@Cdoney77

By cdoney77

Gingerbread Latte

Today I took a wander into town to post of a DVD I recently sold on Amazon and pay a little cash into the bank.

I also discovered an old Costa card that had a bit of money on it, it seems if you don't use them by the end of this month they are de-activated.. Little warning for you all there.

So anyway I went into Costa to get myself a coffee but there was a baby screaming, I was so distracted that when it came to my turn I hadn't even thought about what I wanted.

The server asked me what I wanted and I just blurted out 'Large GingerBread Latte' for no particular reason.

As soon as I took the first sip I knew it was nasty.. So uncool.. I stuck with it though, can't waste it.. It did get slightly better.

In the end Tim took it off me and finished it.

At least someone enjoyed it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.