Catalan sunrise

I woke up this morning in time to take a shot of the sunrise - it rises at about 8am over here so it wasn't too difficult to be up. It also gave me the opportunity to play around with the exposure settings on my camera to dull down the brightness of the sun, which has worked quite well. And you can see a vehicle connected with the wind turbine construction rushing along in the foreground - they'd probably been working for an hour before I took this.

Last day with Jan and Steve today, although my flight isn't until 10.30 tonight so we have the whole day to fill first. It does mean that I will be very late getting home tonight (or tomorrow!) which is a pain, as I've got to be up for work in the morning, but with Ryan Air you don't get much choice. And I have just have to hope that they don't delay the flight for too long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.