Plus ça change...

By SooB

Homeschool

The debris from today's homeschooling. I'm slightly depressed at how quickly they get through the worksheets I prepare - much quicker than I can write them. Back to the internet for some cheaty/professional versions I think.

There's been some resistance to home school lately, and some differences of opinion between me and Mr B on how to proceed (is it 1 x 5 is 5, 2 x 5 is 10; or 5 x 1 is 5, 5 x 2 is 10??? And does it matter?)

Must get caught up on those backblips... I missed my chance to get that done in the rain tonight (was too busy nursing my sore back - can you hear the violins?) and otherwise it seems almost criminal to be inside when the sun shines. Still not accepted the offer on the house. But wavering....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.