Club 107

By club107

The barrier to emptiness

With autumn comes rain and wind, so why is it so sunny at the moment. A lovely day today, nights are quick to draw in and slow to draw out, I'd be tempted to go up the hill to try a photo or two but often children beat me to it and demand food.

Tonight we had Scotch broth which I actually made last night with a novelty which I had never seen before, stock cubes for babies. I guess it is stock without salt, I recall a friend who never took salt with any food, saying that the taste of the food slowly comes off once you are weaned of it. Very happy to report that everyone enjoyed it, even number 1 son. He could do with some teeth, I think they will come in a oner. It is a weird one watching the gum filled smile thinking, one day soon your face will change forever.

Missed getting caught in traffic today, like to think listening to this keeps me moving. Gonzales to play London soon, would love to see the man.

14°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.