My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Funny Stuff

I just had to....create a collage that is. I normally try not to, but these photos just wouldn't be the same without the one right next to it.

This is my youngest having a good laugh at his mama over a smoothie and pretzel. Tuesdays are music class morning followed by a stop at the local smoothie shop (and sometimes the fantastic local bakery). It was a tradition for my daughter, and now is tradition for my son. And can't you see why?! I am so spoiled to spend some time alone with him...just him and me.

Today marks the first day of my daughter's extended preschool days. Her school offers extended days three days a week (8:30-3:30), to the older children of the school. We are choosing to go just one day. She has been talking about it since last week...telling me about all the games the extended day kids get to play, the books they get to read, and of course how they share their lunches. I am very excited for her and anxious to hear about her day (surely she'll make it through awake and in high spirits :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.