My Aim is True

By MAiT

There's a guy works down the chip shop...

Spotted this amazing vehicle just as the bus was coming so no chance to get a better shot.

Was a bit spoiled for choice today. Due to a bit of extra-curricular activity was at Forty two's location and happened to spot from the car park a window with all the choir boys' (should we be PC and call them Choirchildren now?) red outfits hanging up. I took a blip but very poor quality - perhaps one of the other Embra blippers that doesn't have to use a phone camera could pop in and blip it? It would make a great blip at the moment, with all the leaves on the grass!

I also happened to be in Porty and saw some great graffitti on the job centre door, maybe another Porty based blipper could get a better blip than the pathetic one I managed.

Night out tonight. Why is it nowadays that the chat on a sat night is, schools, childcare, mortgages, home improvements........I really can't contribute much on these topics.

And Embra is SOOOO small.....bumped into an adversary, but all sooooo civilised (if toe-curling).

Another ettiquette question; when everyone at the table in the pub asks if you mind if the all nip out for a fag together how do you say "well actually I do!". But I am Bitish so I just said nothing and amused myself by sending texts....which is why the number of texts sent has recently increased.
(Good god, have I just put a link to the daily Mail...please don't tell anyone)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.