Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Here's Looking at You!!

It's funny isn't it how somedays you have no idea what to take photos of and others there are things jumping out at you all over the place. This has been one of those days.

I've had idea overload today. From two very pretty, but different coloured weeds in the garden, a dead cane toad (which had disappeared when my husband went to remove it later, obviously a meal for a crow) a HUGE butterfly (well I actually missed that one as by the time I found my camera it had gone) to some funny faces on my fence. Not sure why but I went with the fence, there were several funny faces, but today I chose this one!

Today has been a lovely day, warm, bright and sunny with a nice breeze.

Hope your days have been as nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.