Pixie444

By Pixie444

We shall never forget..............

This blip today is dedicated to ASG, he cant be here to pay his respects in person and asked me to blip members of the Para regiment who were marching in my hometown of Swansea today. I am very proud of him and indeed all the servicemen who have died and fought for our freedom. My Grandad served in the Navy and my brother serves in the Airforce so its especially close to my heart. Words cant really say enough to show my gratitude and I hope ASG likes this picture because he has been a great inspiration to me whilst blipping and I wanted to do something for him on this special day. God bless those who put their lives in danger for us every day and RIP to those who have already passed. I feel extremely humble. This is for you Paul xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.