Uncertainty

By janinedelrosari

something to do

I've just recently started on my Blipfoto journal and it's quite amazing. I just started out looking at other people's profiles because the photos were amazing! :) I decided that since it's almost sembreak, I would like to do something productive especially with Boo, my camera.

Boo is a Sony Alpha 550 given to me by my parents on my 18th birthday. They bought it in Singapore and I initially wanted a Canon or a Nikon. Complications and I got stuck with Boo. I am still thankful for my parents because after all it's the thought that counts.

Sorry for the crappy quality. I took this from my webcam since I didn't want to go for the usual shoot-yourself-in-front-of-the-mirror-to-show-your-camera look.

Hope you watch out for my next pictures! I'm really looking forward to this endeavor of mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.