Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

200 Blips :)

This is a collage of 132 of my blips - including a new one from today.....Is there anyone here that can find today's photo?? A hint - after a long day at work AND since it is my 200th Blipday - I felt I deserved a little something special :)

Here you can see it LARGE :)
Large doesnt seem to work with this...it is REALLY hard to see the new photo here :)

I just want to say thank you to all of you that pop in and take a look at my photos - you are all so supportive and just lovely people :) A special thanks to those who take the time to comment - even when Ive been terrible about commenting. It means a lot.

When I decided to post a photo a day, starting on March 18th, I had absolutely no idea what this would entail or where this journey would take me. Thank goodness I decided to go for it - it has been great for me - in so many ways.

I have learned so much about my camera, about photo processing, about what types of photos I like to take and best of all - slowly my own style has started to come forth.

Blip has added a lot to my life these past 200 days - a challenge, a joy, lots of creative energy - and all of you - thank you :)

Hope you are all having a lovely day!

PS - I had really wanted to do a great photo for today but it was dark by the time I left work and raining raining raining....and I didnt manage.....SO a collage plus an OK photo seemed to be the solution. These Blipdays are a little stressful :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.