Another Day of Being CK

By anotherdayck

"I just wanna go home..."

The title is how I've been feeling lately, it's lyrics from a song by the band The Naked & Famous (who I will be seeing in concert next week!). The photo is why I want to go home, to get away from this earthquake business. Yes, I am very well off after it compared to many, but sometimes escaping IS THE ANSWER! And I will do that soon, when University finishes in less than a month. Then it's time to find a job :-/

I've been writing an essay for the past few days, it was..........hard, in a good way I think.

It's nice to be blipping again, I think I will probably become a regular again because I deleted my Facebook account which ?coincidentally? means I have A LOT MORE FREE TIME.

Much love and warmth from me, it's Spring here so I'm surrounded by blossom trees and flowers, it's magnificent.

CK

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.