Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Podcasting

I was recently asked to participate in a podcast with an industry colleague. This is my second podcast in the last few weeks and I thoroughly enjoyed the conversation. The topics ranged widely from work-related content to personal interest. The nice thing is that the podcast felt more like an informal conversation than a formal and rigid interview. It was a fun time and I look forward to participating in additional podcasts in the future.

In this image, we see the microphone that I use for podcasts. It is called a Blue Microphone and provides broadcast quality sound for the PC. There is no doubt that it is unique looking and so I thought that it would make for an interesting blip. I like how you can see the reflection of my computer in the mics silvery surface.


Post processing:
None

Constructive criticisim always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.