Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

(old) PEOPLE OF OSLO

Endly a sunny day in Oslo and I could leave the office in normal time.
People of Oslo get in a better mood just the round yellow ball is glowing on a blue sky.
This sweet couple took a rest from shopping. I notice his blue eyes and the strong blue background. And how they seemed to be connected in the sweetest way and still strong individuals prefering to sit in different directions and have a different outlook.

Unfortunately I didn't get a chance to chat with them.

However I have greetings from Willy Beermouth He wants me to tell you that he liked the photo very much and are grateful for all your nice comments. He decided that Friday the 15.th they will play for everyone that live in my street. They will march in the street and stop in the pubs on their way. His friends in the House for Poor and I have got a special invitation to come and celebrate the love to the people living here. Of course I immediate said yes to the invitation. I send a thank you to blipfoto.com for getting me out in street meeting strangers and getting wonderful experience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.