Spirited of London

By Spirited

Deja vu

It was a beautiful day today so a small group of us walked down to Fulham for lunch. We tried to get in at the Union Market which is my absolute fav but it was too busy so we went to a Morroccan place nearby. It addition to the great food ( chicken shish pitta for me...yummy) they sells some great housewares including these cool tea pots. ( London prices rather than Morroccan me thinks!) " That's my blip" I thought....then I was struck by the horrible realisation that my buddy Theodora of My Photgraphic Footprint fame had blipped a very similar tea pot picture. Naturally, as she is a classy lady her tea pots were from Chatsworth Attic Sale at Sothebys and were probably solid silver. That kind of sums us both up...she being expensive and heirloom and me being slightly shiney and overpriced

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.