Weasel

My kind of street art! I cycled over this in Burgess Park on my way to work and decided to get off my bicycle and walk back to photograph it. I HAD to. Someone had taken great time and effort to create this in modelling clay on the path. Brilliant! Even if it looks like no weasel that I've ever seen.

The sun has returned so the guinea-pig trio went out first thing to mow the lawn and chat to the snails. The cycle to work was fun, but I cycled in the dark on the way home, which meant that I couldn't take the very dark and isolated cycle path through East Dulwich so I had to go by the larger road. However, I discovered a humungous Sainsbury's so perhaps I can do a shop on my way home one evening and get the superior cat food that Whisky loves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.