My boring life

By My_Boring_Life

This is a snap of P while she was having a nap this afternoon. She's had a chesty cough for a few days and sounded awful this morning when I got her up for nursery so I ended up keeping her off. I'm hoping she will get better soon as I keep worrying about her chest problems from the summer returning.
We've had snuggles on the sofa, she helped me do some laundry - I'm taking advantage of the nice weather to dry it all outside ;) - and she went for a little trip to the park with her daddy for an hour too.

I'm beginning my counting down for the 1st December too. I can't wait until it's Christmas season. I wanna sit and write my cards out now, and I wanna put my tree up and I wanna sing Christmas songs! It's all happening as soon as December hits this year, rather than me waiting 'til 12 days before Christmas day!

79 days to go :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.