Mushy Bubble Licious ...

Well by the time I could get outside today the cobwebs were all dry and not a droplet of water in sight, nevermind I have really enjoyed doing my cobweb and droplet blips most of this week, it has been great fun.

Thank you for your comments and clicks on them all.

Tracey x

As I can not venture out to far at the moment due to the plaster on my leg I had to settle for an indoor blip today.

I suppose it will make me think and look a little harder over the next couple of weeks.

When I learn how to work these crutches out again I will probably go for a walk to get a blip, you would think after the amount of times I have been in plaster I would be able to hop, skip and jump on them, haha.


Have a great weekend all, enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.