Plus ça change...

By SooB

Bug

Managed to fix the bug in Photoshop that stopped me blipping yesterday (I shoot in jpeg and Raw so could have just put the jpeg up - but the computer was so irksome I just wanted to be away from it. We're friends again today.)

Katherine keeps finding shield bugs for me to photograph. This was her favourite today. I'm trying to convince myself that the fact that she has no fingerprint on her middle finger is just a trick of the light (or dof) and that she is not in fact in training to be a mastercriminal, or more likely has worn her fingerprint off with excessive iPod touch gameplaying.

Not much going on today. Some lazing in the sun, some getting ready for going away tomorrow (we're off to London for a quite literally flying visit and then seeing friends north of Carcassonne) so I'll be blip-free for a couple of days.

EDIT:

Just got around to the rest of my backblips:
27 Sept: all the motorways in Europe
28 Sept: birds that are big, but far away
29 Sept: Lunch (don't look if it's raining)
30 Sept: Chair
1 Oct: Boy, fishing

Somewhere in all that blipping I passed 900 blips. Off to find a small square of chocolate to celebrate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.