Rubydoobs

By dailydoobs

That sinking feeling

The temporary two week move into mums has turned into nearly three months. The house I was intending to buy revealed a 'structural' problem, that being, in a few years time the lounge may have moved into the cellar and the front bedroom to the pavement.
So property number two is all going ahead if a little slowly ... i'll be in before Christmas (yes I will, I will).

My excuse for falling off the blip scene .. too many hours at work, over an hour each way to get there ... and a broken camera. The little panasonic has been dropped too many times. So i'm fiddling with my nokia to try and get back in the swing while I wait and see if I have enough left from the house for an SLR. I have been looking at ya pics, but not really commenting, I will do better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.