champignons

By champignons

WOO WOO!!!

Since Finn has taken the white train I got him on Thursday everywhere with him, we thought maybe we should get the track. Jim took him because I went suddenly blind over lunch, and had to stay home drinking strong coffee to avert impending migraine.

Now I could realise my dream of making a track that closes, because at playgroup on the rare occasion you manage to find all the right connecting parts, some little git someone's little darling will always smash it to pieces within seconds.

Mr nut was so excited he jiggled up and down on the spot with anticipation making his very excited noise (a sort of manic chuckle) while his dad opened the box. Even though we should have saved it till christmas, £10 well spent. Good ol' tesco's fake brio.

Oh, and my MP3 player broke. i am bereft. It was one of my favourite things :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.