Cats & Dogs

By thecatsmother

Oscar Orange

Spent most of the day in bed with a migraine, this is my excuse for blipping the cat again!

I have spotted the flaw with my new migraine tablets....not much use if you can't keep them down! Still at least I have more or less confirmed the cause, too many carbs!

This pusscat came back to bed with me as I lay wishing for an blessed release, it is a real comfort to feel them purring and almost takes your mind off the worry that, at any moment, the top of your head may violently implode and your brain will make the sort of vile squishing noise that no one ever needs to hear.

I am over the worst and have watched StrictlyComeDancing.....didn't Pammy do well??

We are now a day behind on Operation Bedroom Swap, but hopefully we shall catch up with that tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.