WfZ PHLOGS

By wellsforzoe

Good News

Since this is Symon, the group treasurer, I take it that this shows prices at market today.
They are now selling, beans, tomatoes, onion, cucumber, carrots, eggplant. Strange thing is that before now, no one has tasted carrots, eggplant or cucumber and have no idea about cooking them: we're working on it.
Harisen adds his good news story:

John,
I've good news for you!
We have finally received the seeds that were sent from US.
The seeds were at the post office, they said they send a receipt to St John of God but I did not get it. I used the tracking number to find the parcel.

I met Professor Richard Carter today, he has a busy schedule so we couldn't go out to the projects
I explained to him about the pumps' situation in MRA and the Ministry of Water.
He had met the Ministry of Water before and he will be meeting them shortly on his way back. He mentioned about other guys within the Ministry who he thinks he can talk to.

Hope you are OK after your flights
Good bless you
Harisen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.