La vida de Annie

By Annie

1000 bells on 10.10.10

Liverpool Biennial, Laura Beléms temple of 1000 Bells. This has been extensively and expertly blipped by others already, so I thought I'd do a different take on it. #1 son is currently working for the Liverpool Biennial Commission (until the job finishes in January - if anyone knows of any Arts jobs going then please shout!), so I'm looking forward to a guided tour of all the main pieces. Still feeling renewed and empowered after yesterday, although covered in itchy bites from the time I spent in the Burton Manor gardens. It's probably Karma for forgetting to pay for a meditation CD given me by the tutor of a previous course I went on, and which was taking place there again over the weekend. Don't mess with ex-Buddhist monks...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.