Jono's Footsteps

By Jono

Blowing away the cobwebs

If Im honest I'm still slightly suffering the effects of Thursday's night out!! A trip up yo Cragside on a cold overcast showery day probably wouldn't appeal but it was ideal weather to sort me out!!

Obviously took the camera but it wasn't a day for large landscape shots despite the wonderful Autumnal colours. So changed the mode on the camera to catch this flowing water. I haven't used the TV setting very much but it is something I want to play with more. This is just a wee taste. I didn't have the tripod so couldn't keep the shuttrt open too long.

The Bacon and Black Pudding followed by Lamb Shank at the Highlander later, in front of their open fire, was extrememly rewarding. Good end to the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.