Blip Comment Experiment...

Have you ever tried to not read comments as soon as you see the wee golden ? new comments link appear at the bottom left as you log into Blipfoto?

I forgot to say that I was doing a wee BlipCommentColdTurkey experiment. I stopped reading reading any new comments about three entries ago. This is not some sort of shunning the comments thing, more just a wee thing to see how it affects the way I use the site.

So thank you for the comments I've got but not as yet read yet. There's some comments on odd entries that are very intriguing by their entry posting but I've managed so far not to crack and read them. I'm gonna try and go a week just to see how it affects my comment readage.

-------------------------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
I was going to try and do this with a cartoon cock bokeh aperture thing that I made the other day but it would appear that you really can only do those on close up images. You can however see a shot with the bokeh changy thingy here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.