Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

DEADLINEEEEE

This is my poor excuse for a final piece. A week long project that I timed horrendously and worked on until 3.30am Thursday night. Really not happy with it, nothing like I had imagined, but never mind.

It's basically a complex flow diagram emphasising the complex nature of the 'design process' when it comes to following a brief from start to finish. We were supposed to create a mnemonic that reminded us of the 6 steps of the design process, but I already felt like I knew the design process and decided to expand on that and actually show the complexity of creating a piece of work. Meh, wasn't how I hoped but I have high hopes for the next project which starts Monday

*backblip, no somethinggoodsomethingnew*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.