All you need is love

By pascolicious

Crash.

That's my car right now.

I decided that I didn't feel like driving to work or school anymore so I rammed my car into the back of someone else's.

That's probably what I should have told my mother since she apparently doesn't believe in car accidents.

Luckily, my father does and consoles me when I need it.


Not sure what's going to happen now.


Update:

What happened is I rear-ended someone (not speeding OR tailgating for once.. just happened) and when I swerved to avoid it, I hopped the curb and hit the car in front of me on the driver's side instead of hitting him head on.

Someone will be coming out to look at my car this week, I hope. Chances are my car is totalled and I'll have to buy a new one. I work part time and pay for school on my own so this kind of blows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.