InMyGuiltyPleasurePantry

By IMGPP

Tong the stray cat

It has been a longgggggg time since my last post back in August.

I know I know I have been very bad with photographing these days....

But, today I have this loving photo of tong with his story. how we know him!

His name is "Tong" meaning "Gold" in Thai. Since my parents' husky died for almost a year now, Tong has been visiting us more often. He is a stray cat that comes and goes. Tong is the name that my parents gave to him because of his golden color. My parents feed him whenever he comes to visit. Usually, he comes once or twice a week. We have no commitment to each other but Tong knows that when he comes here, there will be food for him. I always wonder what he has done...where he has been. Sometimes, we dont see him for a week or more, but at the end he comes back to visit us!

That's it...the story of Tong

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.