gilliebg

By gilliebg

Day Breaking


...Take another shot of courage
Wonder why the right words never come
You just get numb
It's another tequila sunrise,this old world
still looks the same,
Another frame, ...


So I have made it to 300; 291 in a row, something I have struggled with occasionally. I have mentioned the weather 59% more than the average blipper; I wonder how many times the average blipper mentions it? I am sure that I talk about it daily. I feel I have made friends; I am not going to single out my favorites as I would be sure to forget someone, or hurt someones's feelings, but my special thanks to those who offer help and advice and those who make me laugh and those who...well, you know who you are.

So, 300 is a good round number on which to relax a little; I may well be very erratic, blipwise, during the next few weeks, although I will try to post when I can. So, thanks to all of you for dropping by, see you soon, Gillie xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.