Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Evening sky

Still off work, the ropey horrible throat and wobbly head has developed into a full blown cold, nose like a tap. Got to go back in tomorrow as half the team are off, combination of sicknes and leave and I feel guilty.

Spent the day with endless tissues and dosing myself up with Beechams. Didn't venture outdoors as the weather was foul, cold, windy and raining. Thought I'd remain blipless today but as I poked my head out of the sky light at about 4.40pm i saw my blip, the clouds were racing across the sky, changing the mood continually. I took about 80 shots and when I uploaded it was great looking at the changes and colours. I like this and my only modification is a crop and a slight adjustment of contrast and saturation.

Hope you've all had a great Tuesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.