Drop in!

A bit of a crop, little extra contrast and vignetting and blippage is on.

I'm a bit proud of the fact that i got this together reasonably quick: It's a bit of a corny trick, but flash + moving objects make still objects. The problem is that i wanted the rest of the shot not 'normally' lighted, so when the flash didn't fire it was a bit dark, making it hard to focus. And, because i was shooting it in the bathroom wich is rather small, i didn't have too much manouvering space for big me.

I soaked a towel that is playing background, because our bathroom isn't especially pleasing to the eyes :P.
I have used the normal tiles before by the way, for instance when shooting this "wtf is that" shot and this 'blood and gore' shot.


So with the darkness, the bumping my back against stuff, the soaked towels and the fact that i should be doing other stuff (@sas/steef/ilse: i'll be back to the google in a sec), it came out ok :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.