Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

Maple Syrup Bottle

Experimenting with various angles and shadows, as part of my photography course. I am quite pleased with this, as we had bright low sunlight this afternoon.

As I was abroad most of last week, I am way behind, and finding it difficult to catch up. I am beginning to wonder if I have made a mistake in registering for it. The video tutorials pack a lot into a few minutes, and I have had to watch them several times, jumping between screens, to try and follow what to do next. Feeling rather stressed about it all this evening. Hopefully things will fall into place in the next day or so.

Backblips from visit to Germany are now complete and start here.

Later edit : for my T189 Project on Bottles. Week 1.
S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.