This is my 365

By desireeanne

No immune system

I woke up did my power point, studied for chapter 2 and then went and picked up my mother from the airport with her Mercedes Benz that she never lets me drive, which i understand. Then she dropped me off at school so i could meet with my group to present and practice but, we didn't and it was really bad. People were being rude and i had a tough weekend and im super stressed out anyways my teacher started talking to me and Aundre and i just burst into tears and then finally my mom came since i got out 30 min late and my mom never cries out of 17 years ive only seen her cry about 3 times and she was crying about how she hates her life and wish that it was just me her and my brother. So i started to cry and plus i got sick out of no where, i literally cant swallow anything it hurts and my ears are starting to hurt and ive been changing temperatures. I finally got home tried out the truck and im driving it tomorrow to school and then i took a hot bath to make me feel better my mom gave me medicine and made me tea, and then i did math and english hw. So im pretty much set now its time to sleep and let my brain dream of endless possibility.
Also my boyfriend wrote me the most amazing letter it makes up for him not being in love with me which i totally understand..
<3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.