Much ado about nothing !!

By Gavstar

Three Hail Mary's......Bejeezus !!!.

This is a rather holy themed figurine which I have displayed ,sitting admirably on a tall chest of light oak drawers on the ground floor of the hallway in my Town House.I'm not religious in the least but I do believe in God and I just love this figurine as it displays a sense of serenity and goodness.Not that many people like her when they visit my home and ask if I'm a catholic......I like it !!!, that's what matters.
Only a couple of weeks ago Jim dropped his phone from the top landing,it went hurdling down at a hundred miles per hour and smashed the hat of a Rabbi that sits adjacent the Nun on the Chest of Drawers; when I became fully aware of what had happened,I just thought....thank the Lord and sweet baby Jeezus it wisnae my Nun.lol.....worse things happen at sea,so I'm told !!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.