schlimm

By schlimm

Order

and Chaos.

I'd spent my lunchbreak taking lovely blips of reddish leaves and crabapples but when I walked past this I finally blipped it. From the top of the bus I had spotted it two days ago but was unable to get the camera out of the bag quickly enough - note to self, have camera ready when boarding bus - and had to leave it. The light was fading when I blipped this so it's maybe a bit too dark and grainy.

Went to see "L'Illusioniste" at the Filmhouse and really enjoyed it. I love the way Edinburgh is there and at the same time not really, an impression of Edinburgh rather than the real thing.

It's nice to be able to go out at night again and get to the cinema. It's only when I'm there that I realise how much I've missed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.