Comme Ci Comme Ca

By iamsuperjulie

Exercise!

Yes, I think I need plenty of this.. since I'm gaining loads of weight these past few months. I went home to the Philippines last April and came back here with 6 kilos gain weight. That's over the limit!!!! Since then, I didn't care much about myself, I "chow" carelessly! Waaa!

These past few days, I realized my clothes are getting smaller. I want to blame the laundry dryer, maybe because of it my clothes shrank to size 1? LMAO! But anyways, today I decided to be more active and stop being a couch potato. My work doesn't require much effort so I don't get to burn calories everyday. And I need to stop eating jelly/gummy candies, ice cream and cut loads of sweets. I don't want to be a supermodel but a goal of 10 kilos less is possible... for health reasons :P

wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.