soulsharer

By soulsharer

Getting there..

Now i know there are much much better photographers out there than little old me BUT these photos i have managed to get displayed in a couple of shops and a couple of days ago i recieved my first cheque for massive total of £9!!!!!! haha

Pawsnpics will have a website in november for my pet/animal photography and you will also be able to see my other photos under sw-photography.


I live in a dream world but where there's a will there's a way.. Pawsnpics the next big thing ;-)


The stone roses.. So young

In the misery dictionary
Page after page after page
In the misery dictionary
Page after page

Where there's life there's gotta be hope
And where there's a will there's a way
One man's in is another's out [?]
I gotta get out today

Where there's life there's gotta be hope
And where there's a will there's a way
Amid divisions you're so low [?]
You know I gotta get out today

In the misery dictionary
Page after page after page
In the misery dictionary
Page after page

And where there's a will there's a way...no way! [?]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.